Organizing Committee

Chair of Roman Law and the Law of Antiquity of the University of Warsaw

Chair of History of Law and State

Chair of History of Polish Constitution and Law

Raphael Taubenschlag Foundation (publisher of The Journal of Juristic Papyrology)

Dr. Marzena Wojtczak,  Chairperson of the Committee

Tomasz Królasik, M.A.,  Chairperson of the Committee

Dr. Piotr Pomianowski

Łukasz Gołaszewski, M.A.

Rafał Kaczmarczyk, M.A.

Jan Sowa, M.A.